Ladies and Gents, the day is almost here! 12FOURTEEN88 will be released digitally from right here at on Dec. 23 2014, Merry christmas. Physical copies will be released in the month of January with a mystery feature, from one of my favorite rappers in the game, more details later! The release will be accompanied by A live show at Electric Haze on the same date where we will be screening the video for "This Devil Inside" and much more, get more details by clicking the come see me live tab, right here on the site. The track-listing for the album is below!

  1. 12Fourteen88
  2. Clear The Runway Ft. Shelby Mccready
  3. The Echo
  4. To The Ghost
  5. The Casablanca Lily And The Dutchmens Pipe
  6. This Devil Inside
  7. Bonus:Live Ft. Epinero